Pesquisar


LISBOA - 218558300

Nome Telemovel Telefone NºInterno Email Chefe Direto
Alberto Oliveira939956238alberto.oliveira@neoparts.pt
Bruno Oliveira930407147218558308308bruno.oliveira@neoparts.pt
Carlos Clara 939956905
Carlos Paulino930432653carlos.paulino@neoparts.pt
Cátia Cabral939800296catia.cabral@pt3.pt
Céu Barata 939999554218558309309ceu.barata@neoparts.pt
Cláudio Lopes939950087claudio.lopes@neoparts.pt
Cristina Santos 218558313313cristina.santos@neoparts.pt
Didier Mbayo938416786 Luis Vicent
Fabio Leite 218558343343fabio.leite@neoparts.pt
Fatima Silva938 413 283218558342342fatima.silva@neoparts.pt
Francisco Lopes938416789francisco.lopes@neoparts.pt Oscar
Gabriela Gonçalves218558312312gabriela.goncalves@neoparts.pt
Helena Lopes 930427958218558326326helena.lopes@neoparts.pt
Inês Santana939999274218558325325ines.santana@neoparts.pt
Isabel Caetano218558311311isabel.caetano@neoparts.pt
Joana Leitão933900644218558323323joana.leitao@neoparts.pt
João Barão 935050994218558363363joao.barao@neoparts.pt
João Ginja930402907joao.ginja@neoparts.pt
João Nascimento934590232218558308308joao.nascimento@neoparts.pt
Jorge Paulo939750565jorge.paulo@neoparts.pt Oscar
José Antonio Servulo934241205218558315315jose.antonio@neoparts.pt
José António Silva935050035218558306306jose.antonio.silva@neoparts.pt
José Leite 218558316316armazem.ferramentas@neoparts.pt
José Luís Bernardo935050992
Lizandro Cravid218558308308lizandro.cravid@neoparts.pt
Luís Leal Santos934690305luis.leal.santos@neoparts.pt
Luís Vicente939801069luis.vicente@neoparts.pt
Marco Galha 218558344344marco.galha@neoparts.pt
Marina Vedrascu939956260218558317317marina.vedrascu@neoparts.pt
Marta Alpalhão930420163marta.alpalhao@neoparts.pt
Mayara Rodrigues 930487083211335040318mayara.rodrigues@neoparts.pt
Nuno Nogueira939950001nuno.nogueira@neoparts.pt
Óscar Marques939999264218558378378oscar.marques@neoparts.pt
Patrícia Martins935050013218558362362patricia.martins@neoparts.pt
Paula Romano 218558301301paula.romano@neoparts.pt
Paulo Eloi938416882paulo.eloi@neoparts.pt
Paulo Lages912216496218558371paulo.lages@neoparts.pt
Paulo Pinto934466476218558345345paulo.pinto@neoparts.pt
Pedro Rocha939999286218558365365pedro.rocha@neoparts.pt
Ricardo Moreira939979887ricardo.moreira@neoparts.pt
Rogério Saraiva939956903218558369369
Rui Neta930 570 198rui.neta@neoparts.pt Pedro Rocha
Sónia Moura935670165sonia.moura@neoparts.pt
Sonia Moura218558351351sonia.moura@neoparts.pt Jose Antoni
Sonia Santos934 689 693sonia.santos@neoparts.pt Filipe Ferr
Teresa Ferreira218558314314teresa.ferreira@neoparts.pt
Trevor Paes 218558381381
Vítor Antunes 939956902218558372372vitor.antunes@neoparts.pt
Wagner Madeira930420630218558308

MAIA - 229436370

Nome Telemovel Telefone NºInterno Email Chefe Direto
Ana Maria Achando 2209212042107ana.maria@neoparts.pt
António Ferreira930433204antonio.ferreira@neoparts.pt
Benjamim Baião 9335000282209212012109benjamim.pinto@neoparts.pt
Bruno Rodrigues 9399995462211151672102bruno.rodrigues@neoparts.pt
Carlos Osório939956895carlos.osorio@neoparts.pt
Cláudia Rodrigues 9350501052294363712101claudia.rodrigues@neoparts.pt
Daniel Patrocínio939956253daniel.patrocinio@neoparts.pt
Fernando Fontes 9304101582209212022112pecas.maia@neoparts.pt
Fernando Gandra939956896fernando.gandra@neoparts.pt
Filipe Ferreira939979002filipe.ferreira@neoparts.pt
João Couto 939950042joao.couto@neoparts.pt
Joaquim Seco938416912joaquim.seco@neoparts.pt
José Carlos Azevedo 9399569202209212012109jose.carlos@neoparts.pt
Leandro Pereira 939956919leandro.pereira@neoparts.pt
Luís Lessa 9399562322209212032106luis.lessa@neoparts.pt
Márcia Duarte939990015marcia.duarte@neoparts.pt
Mariana Miranda9304559292209226302104info.mkt@neoparts.pt
Marta Silva2209212082000assistencia.maia@neoparts.pt
Nuno Carriço 939956247nuno.carrico@neoparts.pt
Paulo Magalhaes937 600 348paulo.magalhaes@neoparts.pt Pedro Rocha
Pedro Meireles 939956000pedro.meireles@neoparts.pt
Ricardo Pimenta 931470030ricardo.pimenta@neoparts.pt
Ricardo Santos939950014ricardo.santos@neoparts.pt
Sidiney Noventa 939950043sidiney.noventa@neoparts.pt
Tiago Silva 939950085tiago.silva@neoparts.pt
Victor Dias934689768victor.dias@neoparts.pt
Vítor Vieira 9398527122209212032106vitor.vieira@neoparts.pt

CHAMUSCA - 249769400

Nome Telemovel Telefone NºInterno Email Chefe Direto
António Martins 939980015antonio.martins@neoparts.pt
Antonio Silva 93468 9682antonio.silva@neoparts.pt Pedro Rocha
Armindo Santos 935050990armindo.santos@neoparts.pt
Filipa Castelão 939800445249769401270filipa.castelao@neoparts.pt
João António 249095098261
Luís Bento 934950041249095101267luis.bento@neoparts.pt
Marta Fernandes937323725249769400260marta.fernandes@neoparts.pt
Marta Santos 933561213249159673271marta.santos@neoparts.pt
Nelson Ferreira 939950084nelson.ferreira@neoparts.pt
Pedro Marques 930405243249095101267pedro.marques@neoparts.pt
Pedro Moreira939950034249095100262pedro.moreira@neoparts.pt
Pedro Simões 939986678pedro.simoes@neoparts.pt
Peter Brunido934241206249095094274peter.brunido@neoparts.pt
Rui Cardoso249095098261pecas.chamusca@neoparts.pt
Rui Nunes 934241203249769402266rui.nunes@neoparts.pt
Tiago Jesustiago.jesus@neoparts.pt

ALGARVE - 289561580

Nome Telemovel Telefone NºInterno Email Chefe Direto
Anabela Dores939956898898anabela.dores@neoparts.pt
Fábio Torres 930436195fabio.torres@neoparts.pt
José Marques da Silva 939979888jose.silva@neoparts.pt
Luís Santos 935645789luis.santos@neoparts.pt
Videlmino Martins 939406336videlmino.martins@neoparts.pt

MADEIRA - 291910030

Nome Telemovel Telefone NºInterno Email Chefe Direto
Inocêncio Bonito 939999018291291098592inocencio.bonito@neoparts.pt